To delete a scheduled live stream, go to the Studio > click your profile photo > My Streams

[censor output image]

´╗┐Locate the scheduled broadcast and click Delete.

To delete the live video from Facebook or YouTube, tick the box for "Also delete live video from Facebook/YouTube".

(Note: This checkbox only works for Facebook business pages or YouTube. To delete a broadcast on your Facebook timeline or group, you must do that directly on Facebook.)

Other Resources

Did this answer your question?