Quick and easy - deleting your broadcast in your Be.Live profile. Just a few steps to complete!
Please, go to be.live and follow the next instructions:
After you click delete you will see the next window pop up:
If you check that box the broadcast will be removed from Facebook/YouTube as well, if not it will only be deleted from the "My broadcasts" list on Be.Live's side. So don't forget to download it first in case you still need the material for future use 😉
Also, to cancel your scheduled broadcast, you might want to delete it either directly on Facebook (the announcement post will be automatically created) or in your Be.Live account.