Here's a quick guide on how to delete a broadcast from your Be.Live profile.

First, visit be.live > Go to My Profile > Click My Broadcasts:

From the broadcasts page, find the broadcast you wish to remove and click Delete.

When you click delete, this window will appear:

If you tick the box above, the broadcast will also be removed from Facebook or YouTube. If it is not ticked, it will only be deleted from the "My broadcasts" list on Be.Live.

Do not forget to download the broadcast first in case you still need the material for future use.


Also, to cancel your scheduled broadcast, you may delete it from Facebook directly (the announcement post will be automatically created), or from your Be.Live account. 

Other Sources

Got any questions? Contact our Support Team via chat or email us directly at team@belive.tv.

Did this answer your question?