Once you decide to use a new platform, it's obvious that you want to know what will you pay for. That's why we created this article just to be sure you are aware of our plans, prices, payment methods, and features availability.

Getting started

At the moment we are granting all the users 14-day trial to check out ALL our features. After it ends, you will automatically get the free plan. No payment details are required!
To start your Free Trial  simply click the "Try Now" button!

Once your Trial is over and you decide to go for a yearly subscription, please, press on "Upgrade Now".

❗ NOTE, the annual subscription is non-refundable, which means that you won't receive a refund if you are cancelling mid-year.  For reference, you can check our Terms of Service (Cancellation/Refund Policy section).

If you don't want to pay for the whole year at once with a great discount 😏, you can pay monthly. To switch between the yearly and monthly payments, please, use a toggle in the center of the page.

The page itself looks the same but has a different price! 

❗  NOTE, you can cancel your monthly subscription anytime and you won't be billed any further.

Press Upgrade now and you will get transferred to PayPal.

❗ NOTE, you can pay ONLY via PayPal, that's why you'll need either to log into your account or create a new one.

Below you'll find more specific information about our plans 😄 

Features 💓 

To find out more about features included in each package you are welcome to check this page.

Helpful tips!

  • If you want to cancel your subscription, please, contact our Support Team. 
  • If you don't have sufficient funds on payment day, you'll be charged next month double as a consequence ( e.g., you missed 3 payments, which means you'll be charged four times more: three payments you've missed and one for an upcoming month) 
  • It's not possible to send money directly to BeLive, all of the payments are required to be taken by PayPal automatically.
  • If you want to stop using your paid monthly subscription for some time, you can pause it instead of cancelling. To do so contact our Support.
Did this answer your question?