This article covers BeLive plans, the features they include, prices and available payment methods.
All new users are granted a 14-day free trial period to access all Standard+ features. Once trial period expires, your plan will automatically be downgraded to the free Basic plan at no cost. To learn more about the features included in each package, check out this page.
To start your free trial, simply click Try Now and set up your account.
Once trial period is over, you may choose to upgrade to Standard+ or the Pro Plan:
If you don't want to pay for the whole year at once with the discount, you can pay monthly. To switch between the yearly and monthly billing, use the toggle in the center of the page:
You can pay for a subscription using PayPal, credit/debit card or Amazon Pay.
Full details can be found here: Make your first payment with FastSpring
Other things to know
- If you wish to transfer your paid subscription to another account, check out this article.
- If you do not have sufficient funds during payment day, don't worry - your paid subscription will remain active and we will try to charge you again the following week. However, if no payment goes through within the upcoming month, your subscription will be downgraded to the Basic plan.
- If you wish to cancel your subscription, contact Support via chat. Link below.
- You can cancel your monthly subscription anytime. Once you unsubscribe from a monthly paid plan, you will have access to all the features until the end of your paid period.
- The annual subscription is non-refundable. This means you will not receive a refund if you cancel mid-year. For reference, you can check our Terms of Service under "Cancellation/Refund Policy".