Quick and easy - deleting your broadcast in your BeLive profile. Just a few steps to complete!
Please, go to be.live and follow the next instructions:
Once deleted from BeLive account, the broadcast will be removed from Facebook as well. So don't forget to download it first in case you still need the material for the further use. ;)
Also, to cancel your scheduled broadcast, you might want to delete it either directly on Facebook (the announcement post will be automatically created) or in your BeLive account.